Hello, I have more and more lists on iMac, iPad and iPhone that I didn't create. They're all the same. When I delete one, everything is gone. There are also different lists from both accounts. Is that a mistake?
Unfortunately there is no German help.
Thank you very much for your support.
(translated as Deeple)