Buying after expiration

#1

Looks like my trial expired before I completed a purchase. Happy to buy, but I'm not seeing the app on my laptop at all. If I buy and download, what happens to all the activity I already loaded into the trial version?

I'm afraid that if I go into the app store and buy, I'll lose the data.

#2

Okay, looks like everything may be in Reminders and Calendar. I'll wait to download GoodTask before confirming that will be okay, but it's looking good.

Great app. Thanks!

#3

Hi @cginsberg, thanks for using GoodTask. As you said, all data is stored in Reminders and Calendars. Also settings will be reserved so you may get the app on App Store and delete the trial version.

Thanks!