Let's say I set a task and it has several associated auto snooze alerts setup
Then later when the task comes due, I click the circle so it is complete.
In my case, I would think that the future auto snooze reminder alerts would go away also since the item is complete however they continue to appear.
Question: is this the expected behavior or is there a way that when you complete an item it will auto delete the future auto snooze alerts that are no longer needed - by itself?
Or – is there someplace where you can see these auto snooze upcoming items and delete them manually?