I deleted unused tags but they still appear on lists. I am going through each list to delete them again, following steps here. Is there a better way of doing this? When I turn "automatic" back on, the unused tasks return.
Normally tags are fetched from 'Smart list filters', 'Quick actions' and tags from other lists. You may want to check those. Thanks!