Disable URL Preview

I love the newest update as it provides a bunch of great features. However, I would prefer not to have a preview of url links that I have for some of my tasks. Is there a way to turn off the url preview feature? I didn’t see a way to do this. Thanks.

You can change that in Settings > Appearance > Task view.

1 Like

That did it! Thanks!

1 Like